+86 20 8479 1380 [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]
الانجليزيةEnglishالفرنسيةالألمانيّةالبرتغاليّةالروسيةإسباني
الانجليزيةEnglishالفرنسيةالألمانيّةالبرتغاليّةالروسيةإسباني

مرحبًا بكم في Garbo

شركة Guangdong Garbo Industrial Co. Ltd ، المتخصصة في تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج وتسويق ، هي مؤسسة واسعة النطاق تدمج صناعة وتجارة الأواني الزجاجية المنزلية.
تأسست شركة Garbo في عام 1993 ، ولديها سنوات من الخبرة المتقدمة في التسويق ومراقبة الجودة. إن وجود أكثر من 15,000 متر مربع من المستودعات في بانيو ، قوانغتشو ، التي تحتوي على ملايين المنتجات المتاحة ، يمكن Garbo من تلبية الطلب على التجار. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فهي أيضًا علامة تجارية محلية مشهورة للوكالة مثل Luminarc ، Stone Island ، إلخ.
في عام 2011 ، أنشأت Garbo قسم الاستيراد والتصدير ، Guangzhou Garbo International Trading Co.، Ltd. ، الذي شارك في تطوير المنتجات والابتكار المستدام وتنسيق قضايا الاستيراد والتصدير. يمكن تشغيل جميع مسائل التصدير بشكل مستقل وفعال في خط التصدير ؛ والحفاظ على تعاون جيد مع أفضل العلامات التجارية من أوروبا والولايات المتحدة للتبادل التكنولوجي وتطوير المنتجات في خط الاستيراد. كما أنها وكالة وموزع للعديد من ماركات الأواني الزجاجية الكلاسيكية مثل French ARC و USA LIBBEY و Thailand OCEAN و Japan SOGA و Czech Republic BOHEMIA و RONA و Italy RCR و DUENED و BORMIOLI و VIDIBI و Germany SPIEGELAU و WALTHER و SCHOTT و النمسا RIEDEL ، تركيا PASABAHCE ، إلخ.
  • زار العملاء كشك garbo في معرض كانتون 124

  • العرض الذي لا ينتهي للعملاء

  • لقاء مع العملاء في المعرض

  • كشك زجاج جاربو في معرض كانتون

  • لقاء مع العملاء في المعرض

مصنعنا

تعد شركة GARBO واحدة من أكبر الشركات التابعة في الصين المحلية منذ أكثر من 28 عامًا. لدينا مصانعنا الخاصة ويمكن أن نقدم لك أفضل جودة وأقل سعر وأقصر وقت التسليم ، وكذلك أفضل خدمة. أيضا لدينا أكبر مستودع في جنوب الصين ، وتغطي مساحة 15,000 متر مربع. باستخدام هذا المستودع الكبير ، نقوم دائمًا بإعداد البضائع المتاحة ، والتي يمكن أن تجعلك أكثر ملاءمة لخلط الحاويات وشحن البضائع على الفور.

  • فرع غاربو زجاج انهوى

    فرع غاربو زجاج انهوى

  • مصنع جاربو لصناعة أكواب الزجاج

    مصنع جاربو لصناعة أكواب الزجاج

  • مخزون كاف لإكمال احتياجاتك

    مخزون كاف لإكمال احتياجاتك

شهادة لدينا

شهادة تدقيق المصنع: WAL-MART ، ايكيا ، كارفور ، سيدكس ، BSCI ، ISO9001
شهادة المنتجات: CE / EU ، SGS ، FDA ، LFGB ، CE ، NTC3536 (كولومبيا) ، CIQ

  • ccpit2019

  • (قس 1630309-2)

  • (قس 1630309-1)

  • (قس 1630307-2)

  • (قس 1630307-1)

  • (قس 1630304-2)

  • (قس 1630304-1)

  • (قس 1630302-2)

  • (قس 1630302-1)

  • اختبار كولومبيا 7

+86 20 8479 1998 sale@garboglass.com

About Us

 >> About Us

WelcomeTo Garbo

Guangdong Garbo Industrial Co. Ltd, specializing in developing, designing, producing and marketing, is a large-scale enterprise which integrates industry and trade of household glassware.
Founded in 1993, Garbo has years of advanced experience in marketing and quality controlling. Having over 15,000 square meters warehouse in Panyu, Guangzhou, which holds millions of available products, enables Garbo to meet the demand for merchants. Meanwhile, it is also an agency famous domestic brand such as Luminarc, Stone Island, etc.
In 2011, Garbo established an import and export department, Guangzhou Garbo International Trading Co. Ltd, which engaged in products development, sustainable innovation and coordination of importing and exporting issues.After years of reasonable growth, Garbo has been a legal entity which can operate all export matters independently and effectively in the export line; and maintain a good cooperation with top brands from Europe and the United States for technological exchange and products development in the import line. It is also an agency and distributor for many high-classic glassware brands such as French ARC, USA LIBBEY, Thailand OCEAN, Japan SOGA, Czech Republic BOHEMIA, RONA, Italy RCR, DUENED, BORMIOLI, VIDIBI, Germany SPIEGELAU, WALTHER, SCHOTT, Austria RIEDEL, Turkey PASABAHCE, etc.
  • Guangdong Garbo Industrial Co. Ltd

  • Guangdong Garbo Industrial Co. Ltd

  • Guangdong Garbo Industrial Co. Ltd

  • Guangdong Garbo Industrial Co. Ltd

  • Guangdong Garbo Industrial Co. Ltd

Our Factory

GARBO is one of the biggest suppliler in domestic China for more than 25 years. We have our own factories and can provide you the best quality, lowest price, shortest delivery time, as well as the best service. Also we have the biggest warehouse in south China,cover area of 15,000 square meters. With such big warehouse,we always prepare available goods,which can make you more convenient to mix container and ship the goods immediately.

  • Guangdong Garbo Industrial Co. Ltd

    Guangdong Garbo Industrial Co. Ltd

  • Guangdong Garbo Industrial Co. Ltd

    Guangdong Garbo Industrial Co. Ltd

  • Guangdong Garbo Industrial Co. Ltd

    Guangdong Garbo Industrial Co. Ltd

Our Certificate

Factory Audit Certificate: WAL-MART, IKEA, CARREFOUR, SEDEX, BSCI, ISO9001
Products Certificate: CE / EU, SGS, FDA, LFGB, CE, NTC3536(COLOMBIA), CIQ

  • QS1630309-2

  • QS1630309-1

  • QS1630307-2

  • QS1630307-1

  • QS1630304-2

  • QS1630304-1

  • QS1630302-2

  • QS1630302-1

  • Columbia test-7

  • Columbia test-6