+86 20 8479 1380 [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]
الانجليزيةEnglishالفرنسيةالألمانيّةالبرتغاليّةالروسيةإسباني
الانجليزيةEnglishالفرنسيةالألمانيّةالبرتغاليّةالروسيةإسباني

المصفق النبيذ الزجاج

 >> المنتجات  >> أواني زجاجية >> المصفق النبيذ الزجاج

إناء نبيذ مصنوع يدويًا للبيع بالجملة مصنوع يدويًا من أيون متعدد الألوان

رقم الصنف: GB3019-4-DDW

المواد: زجاج الجير

الحزمة: 12pcs / ctn. تصدير حزمة آمنة

الاستعمال: النبيذ الأحمر ، أدوات البار ، هدية

التطبيق: المنزل ، الفندق ، بار ، حانة ، مطعم ، حزب

وقت التسليم: حوالي 30 يومًا 

الحجم: شنومكسمل

الصين رخيصة المصفق زجاج النبيذ الاحمر


تفاصيل المنتج

 .من أين تشتري دورق النبيذ بالقرب منك للبيع وبسعر رخيص؟ تأسست شركة Garbo International Trading Co. Ltd في عام 1993 ، وهي متخصصة في تطوير وتصميم وإنتاج وتسويق أدوات المائدة الزجاجية والسيراميك والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. نحن أيضًا وكالة وموزع للعديد من ماركات الأواني الزجاجية الكلاسيكية مثل French ARC ، USA LIBBEY ، Japan SOGA ، جمهورية التشيك BOHEMIA ، Italy RCR ، SCHOTT ، Austria RIEDEL ، Turkey PASABAHCE ، إلخ. لذا نرحب بالاتصال بنا للحصول على الأحدث معلومات.

 .لماذا استخدام دورق النبيذ؟  تم تخزين النبيذ الأحمر لسنوات عديدة , سيكون له طعم قابض غريب. باستخدام دورق النبيذ ، اجعل النبيذ ملامسًا للهواء تمامًا حتى تسترخي رائحة النبيذ. دعونا نستمتع بالنبيذ اللذيذ.

 .Wأي دورق نبيذ هو الأفضل ، وكيفية اختيار الدورق الجيد؟ بالطبع ، ينبغي جخرطوم قاع أوسع يمكن أن يحتوي على منطقة تلامس كبيرة مع الهواء لتسريع استرخاء النبيذ ؛ "بطن" كبير ، هز الدورق ، دع الخمر يسيل على الجسم.

 .كيف يعمل دورق النبيذ؟  قبل فتح الزجاجة ، إذا كان لديك وقت كافٍ ، في وضع مستقيم لمدة 30 دقيقة على الأقل ؛ عند فتح النبيذ ، لا تهز الزجاجة أو تقلبها ، وإلا سترفع الشوائب بسهولة في القاع ؛ افتح الغطاء ، امسح فم الزجاجة بقطعة قماش مبللة ونظيفة ، ثم جفف بمنديل ؛ صب النبيذ في الدورق بثبات وببطء ، تاركًا الرواسب في قاع الزجاجة.

 .ما هو شكل تصميم دورق النبيذ؟ إنه إناء نبيذ طويل القامة على شكل بطن.

 .ما حجم الدورق النبيذ؟  السعة حوالي 1500 مل. لدينا قدرات نطاق أخرى.

 .كم من الوقت سوف يستمر دورق النبيذ؟ أصغر النبيذ ، أكثر دانينج ، يحتاج إلى وقت أطول وقتًا رصينًا. بشكل عام ، وقت صب النبيذ الأحمر الصغير حوالي ساعة واحدة ؛ بالنسبة لبعض أنواع النبيذ القديم ، عادة ما تكون بضع دقائق كافية لإزالة الشوائب من النبيذ ؛ نبيذ أبيض خفيف الرائحة بطعم الفواكه ، لا حاجة تقريبًا إلى الدورق ؛ لا يزال يتعين تحديد الوقت المحدد لليقظة وفقًا لخصائص النبيذ المختلفة والتفضيلات الشخصية.

 .ما هو موك؟ موك هو 3000 قطع. ولكن عند الخلط في إجمالي 1 * 40HQ ، سيكون له سعر جيد.

 .أي حزمة من النبيذ الدورق؟ إنه صندوق هدايا فاخر. 1 قطعة أو مجموعة / صندوق ، يمكن تخصيص الحزمة.

.ما هو لون ال يميل الدورق؟ هم تصفيح أيون متعدد الألوان.


ما هي مواصفات المصفق النبيذ الزجاجي؟

رقم الصنف.GB12131-DDZ
الشريحة العليا.68mm
ارتفاع202mm
ضياء القاع.241mm
سعة1500ml / 61oz
فئة الإشتراك1 قطعة / ctn ، 12 قطعة / صندوق
التسليم في الوقت المحددفي غضون 45 يومًا بعد تأكيد العينة والنظام
شهادةASTM ؛ SGS ؛ ISO9001 ، LFGB



إناء نبيذ مصنوع يدويًا للبيع بالجملة مصنوع يدويًا من أيون متعدد الألوان

GB3019-4-DDW.jpg


الإنتــاج

الصين رخيصة المصفق زجاج النبيذ الاحمر

تصنيع المعدات الأصلية والحركة الديمقراطية البرتقالية

الصين رخيصة المصفق زجاج النبيذ الاحمر

أصناف المنتجات

اتصل بنا

بطاقة

أكثر العلامات

+86 20 8479 1380 [email protected]
EnglishArabicFrenchGermanPortugueseRussianSpanish
EnglishArabicFrenchGermanPortugueseRussianSpanish

Glass Wine Decanter

 >> Products >> Glass Decanters >> Glass Wine Decanter

Wholesale Carafe Hand Made Ion Plating Decanter Multicolor Customized Wine Decanter

Item no:   GB3019-4-DDW

Material: Sode lime Glass

Package: 12pcs/ctn. Export safe package

Usage:  Red wine, barware, gift

Application: Home,hotel,bar,pub, restaurant, party

Delivery Time: About 30 days 

Volume: 1500ML

China cheap red wine glass decanter


Details

 .Where you buy wine decanter near you for sale and for cheap? Garbo International Trading Co. Ltd, founded in 1993, specializing in developing, designing, producing, and marketing glassware, ceramic, and stainless steel tableware. We also an agency and distributor for many high-classic glassware brands such as French ARC, USA LIBBEY, Japan SOGA, Czech Republic BOHEMIA, Italy RCR, SCHOTT, Austria RIEDEL, Turkey PASABAHCE, etc. So welcome to contact us to get the newest information.

 .Why use a wine decanter?  Red wine has been stored for many years,will have a strange astringent taste. Using a wine decanter, make the wine fully in contact with the air so that the aroma of the wine will be relaxed. Let us enjoy the tasty wine.

 .Which wine decanter is best, how to choose a good decanter? of course, should choose a wider bottom which can have a large contact area with air to speed up the wine's relaxation; A large "belly", shake the decanter, let the wine running on the belly body.

 .How does wine decanter work?  Before opening the bottle, if have enough time, upright for at least 30 minutes; When opening the wine, do not shake or turn the bottle, otherwise it will easily raise the Impurities on the bottom; Open the lid, wipe the mouth of the bottle with a clean damp cloth, and then dry with a napkin; Poured the wine into the decanter steadily and slowly, leaving the sediment at the bottom of the bottle.

 .What design shape is a wine decanter? It is a tall belly shape wine decanter.

 .What size wine decanter?  The capacity is around 1500ml. Other range capacities we also have.

 .How long will decanter wine last? Younger the wine, more Danning, need more longer the sober time. Generally, the decanting time of young red wine is about 1 hour; For some aged wines, a few minutes is usually enough to remove impurities in the wine; Light-smelling,  fruity white wines, almost no need to decanter; The specific time of sobering still needs to be determined according to the characteristics of different wine and personal preferences.

 .What is the  MOQ? MOQ is 3000pcs. But when mixing in a total of 1*40HQ, will have a good price.

 .What package of the wine decanter? It is a luxury Gift Box. 1pcs or set/box, the package can be customized.

.What is the color of the Inclined decanter? They are ion plating Multicolor decanter.


What are the specifications of the glass wine decanter?

Item No.GB12131-DDZ
Top Dia.68mm
Height202mm
Bottom Dia.241mm
capacity1500ml/61oz
Package1pc/ctn,12pcs/box
Delivery timeWithin 45 days after the sample and order confirmed
CertificateASTM;SGS;ISO9001,LFGB



Wholesale Carafe Hand Made Ion Plating Decanter Multicolor Customized Wine Decanter

GB3019-4-DDW.jpg


Production

China cheap red wine glass decanter

OEM&ODM

China cheap red wine glass decanter

Product Categories